Hello world!

Welcome to my little part of the blogosphere in a digital age. The last good camera I had was back in 1979 which was a Nikon FM and it used FILM. Who Knew? Most folks were shooting Kodachrome, while I was stuck in a black & white world using Tri-X and Plus-X. Fast forward to the current time and digital cameras are taking over the world and I still love black & white. Join me on this retro trip and see what I see through my Nikon P300 and of course my world is B&W.

“A Spilt in the Tracks” © 2011 JAMcCready“Rail & Spike”© 2011 JAMcCready

One response to “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

